MEDIA GALLERY!!

I finally found time to post a bunch of stuff to my Gallery Page.  There’s a bunch of links there to video clips on YouTube and elsewhere of plays and films I’ve written, acted in, and directed.  Check ’em out.  I also seem to have lost the link to the behind-the-scenes featurette of THE PARANORMALISTS, so I’ve taken that down for now.

There’s also a bunch of photos from various shows, and I’m hoping to get a sound clip of Casey from CAPITAL O up there soon.  There’s a note on the page, but if you happen to be the person or know the identity of the person who took any of these photos, please leave a comment here or send me an email telling me.  I’ve simply forgotten in most cases and if I’m reminded, I’ll give credit where it’s due.

Happy viewing!  Next step: more stuff to Read.

About the post

Updates

Leave a Reply

